Sunday, October 28, 2007

Mass High Tech All Stars

The 16 most influential and dynamic leaders from across New England's innovation economy were honored at a ceremony last week coordinated by Mass High Tech: The Journal of New England Technology.

A special Distinguished Alumnus Award was presented to Desh Deshpande, Founder and Chairman, Sycamore Networks, Inc.

Here are the remaining honorees in each category:


Jeremy Allaire, Founder & CEO | Brightcove, Inc.

Interactive Media

Thomas Burgess, Founder and CEO | Third Screen Media

Media Web 2.0

Joe Chung, Co-Founder and CEO | Allurent, Inc.


Meredith Flynn-Ripley, CEO | Integra5, Inc.


Michael Greeley, Founder & General Partner | IDG Ventures


Helen Greiner , Co-Founder & Chairman | iRobot Corp.
Colin Angle, Co-Founder & CEO | iRobot Corp.


Dev Ittycheria, President, CEO & Director | BladeLogic, Inc.


Yael Maguire, Co-Founder & CTO | ThingMagic, Inc.


Andy Ory, Co-Founder, President & CEO | Acme Packet, Inc.

Medical Devices

Amar Sawhney, Founder, President & CEO | I-Therapeutix Inc.


Jit Saxena, Chairman & CEO | Netezza Corp.


David Vieau, President & CEO | A123 Systems, Inc.

Information Systems

Bill Warner, Founder | Warner Research, LLC

Life Sciences

Christoph Westphal, Vice Chairman & CEO | Sirtris Pharmaceuticals. Inc.


Elizabeth Wilson, Engineering Fellow | Raytheon Company

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?